Back to shopping

Wonderful Crazy Night [2016/Super Deluxe]

$107.02 (CAD)
Availability: In stock


Elton John's 33rd studio album, co-produced by Elton with T-Bone Burnett and recorded and mixed at the Village in Los Angeles.

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Wonderful Crazy Night
  2. In The Name Of You
  3. Claw Hammer
  4. Blue Wonderful
  5. I've Got 2 Wings
  6. A Good Heart
  7. Looking Up
  8. Guilty Pleasure
  9. Tambourine
  10. The Open Chord

Disc Two

  1. Free And Easy
  2. Children's Song
  3. No Monsters
  4. England And America

Limited Edition. Includes 2CDs, LP, along with a stunning 20-page super-glossy photo magazine featuring a portfolio of specially commissioned Juergen Teller photographs of Elton, along with lyrics and gorgeous studio photography.

Also available in Standard CD, Deluxe CD, and Vinyl.

Release Date February 5, 2016