Back to shopping

Wonderful Crazy Night [LP]

$29.12 (USD)


Available on 180g heavyweight black vinyl.
Availability: In stock


Elton John's 33rd studio album, co-produced by Elton with T-Bone Burnett and recorded and mixed at the Village in Los Angeles.

Available worldwide on 5 February, 2016.

Track Listing

  1. Wonderful Crazy Night
  2. In The Name Of You
  3. Claw Hammer
  4. Blue Wonderful
  5. I've Got 2 Wings
  6. A Good Heart
  7. Looking Up
  8. Guilty Pleasure
  9. Tambourine
  10. The Open Chord

180g heavyweight black vinyl.

Also available in Standard CD, Deluxe CD, and Super Deluxe box set.

Release Date February 5, 2016