Back to shopping

The Diving Board [LP]

$24.99 (USD)


The Diving Board is Elton’s first solo studio album in seven years. Produced by T Bone Burnett, the album features 12 new songs written with longtime lyricist Bernie Taupin, as well as three piano interludes composed by Elton. This fabulous vinyl is a 180-gram 2-disc set in gatefold packaging.

The Diving Board is also available for purchase in the following formats: standard and deluxe.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Oceans Away
  2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
  3. A Town Called Jubilee

Side B

  1. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
  2. Dream #1
  3. My Quicksand
  4. Can't Stay Alone Tonight

Side C

  1. Voyeur
  2. Home Again
  3. Take This Dirty Water

Side D

  1. Dream #2
  2. The New Fever Waltz
  3. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
  4. Dream #3
  5. The Diving Board
Similar products you might like
Caribou [CD]
$11.49 (USD)