Back to shopping

The Diving Board [Deluxe CD]

$24.99 (USD)
Availability: In stock


The Diving Board is Elton’s first solo studio album in seven years. Produced by T Bone Burnett, the album features 12 new songs written with longtime lyricist Bernie Taupin, as well as three piano interludes composed by Elton. This special deluxe version of the album also features a bonus track from the album sessions, as well as three live tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Oceans Away
  2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
  3. A Town Called Jubilee
  4. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
  5. Dream #1
  6. My Quicksand
  7. Can't Stay Alone Tonight
  8. Voyeur
  9. Home Again
  10. Take This Dirty Water
  11. Dream #2
  12. The New Fever Waltz
  13. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
  14. Dream #3
  15. The Diving Board
  16. Candlelit Bedroom
  17. Home Again (live from Capitol Studios)
  18. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight) (live from Capitol Studios)
  19. The New Fever Waltz (live from Capitol Studios)
Similar products you might like
Too Low For Zero Mug
$16.99 (USD)
Caribou [CD]
$11.49 (USD)