Live In Australia: CD


Release date: 1 June, 1998

1. Sixty Years On
2. I Need You to Turn To
3. The Greatest Discovery
4. Tonight
5. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
6. The King Must Die
7. Take Me to the Pilot
8. Tiny Dancer
9. Have Mercy On the Criminal
10. Madman Across the Water
11. Candle in the Wind
12. Burn Down the Mission
13. Your Song
14. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me

CD Album