Back to shopping

Honky Chateau [CD]

$11.49 (USD)
Availability: In stock


Elton’s fifth studio album spent five weeks at the #1 position on the Billboard 200 chart on the strength of its biggest single, Rocket Man (I Think It’s Gonna Be A Long, Long Time), which peaked at #6 on the Hot 100 chart. It has been certified gold and platinum by the RIAA.

Track Listing:

  1. Honky Cat
  2. Mellow
  3. I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself
  4. Susie (Dramas)
  5. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
  6. Salvation
  7. Slave
  8. Amy
  9. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  10. Hercules
  11. Slave (Alternate "Fast" Version)
Similar products you might like
Too Low For Zero Mug
$16.99 (USD)