Back to shopping

Elton John [LP]

$43.08 (CAD)


Elton’s second album features one of his biggest hits, Your Song, and was nominated for one of the music industry’s highest honours: a Grammy Award for Album of the Year. The album also was a commercial success, reaching #4 on the Billboard 200 chart, and was certified gold by the RIAA within a year of its release.

This is the 2017 reissue on 180gsm vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A
  1. Your Song
  2. I Need You To Turn To
  3. Take Me To The Pilot
  4. No Shoe Strings On Louise
  5. First Episode At Hienton
Side B
  1. Sixty Years On
  2. Border Song
  3. The Greatest Discovery
  4. The Cage
  5. The King Must Die
Similar products you might like
17-11-70 [LP]
$38.00 (CAD)