Back to shopping

Elton John [Deluxe Edition CD]

$24.49 (USD)
Availability: In stock


In 2008, Elton's classic 1970 self-titled album received the deluxe reissue treatment. Each track was digitally remastered to enhance its sound quality and several bonus tracks were added in, including Bad Side Of The Moon, Grey Seal (the original version), and Rock And Roll Madonna.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Your Song
  2. I Need You To Turn To
  3. Take Me To the Pilot
  4. No Shoe Strings On Louise
  5. First Episode At Hienton
  6. Sixty Years On
  7. Border Song
  8. The Greatest Discovery
  9. The Cage
  10. The King Must Die

Disc 2

  1. Your Song (Demo Version)
  2. I Need You To Turn To (Piano Demo)
  3. Take Me To The Pilot (Piano Demo)
  4. No Shoe Strings On Louise (Piano Demo)
  5. Sixty Years On (Piano Demo)
  6. The Greatest Discovery (Piano Demo)
  7. The Cage (Demo Version)
  8. The King Must Die (Piano Demo)
  9. Rock And Roll Madonna (Piano Demo)
  10. Thank You Mama
  11. All The Way Down To El Paso
  12. I'm Going Home
  13. Grey Seal (Piano Demo)
  14. Rock And Roll Madonna (Incomplete Band Demo)
  15. Bad Side Of The Moon
  16. Grey Seal (Version 1970)
  17. Rock And Roll Madonna
  18. Border Song (BBC Session (With Hookfoot))
  19. Your Song (BBC Session)
  20. Take Me To The Pilot (BBC Session)