Back to shopping

Elton John [CD]

$14.58 (CAD)
Availability: In stock


Elton’s second album features one of his biggest hits, Your Song, and was nominated for one of the music industry’s highest honours: a Grammy Award for Album of the Year. The album also was a commercial success, reaching #4 on the Billboard 200 chart, and was certified gold by the RIAA within a year of its release.

Track Listing:

  1. Your Song
  2. I Need You To Turn To
  3. Take Me To The Pilot
  4. No Shoe Strings On Louise
  5. First Episode At Hienton
  6. Sixty Years On
  7. Border Song
  8. The Greatest Discovery
  9. The Cage
  10. The King Must Die
  11. Bad Side Of The Moon
  12. Grey Seal
  13. Rock And Roll Madonna
Similar products you might like
Caribou [CD]
$14.58 (CAD)
Peachtree Road [CD]
$20.92 (CAD)