Back to shopping

Don't Shoot Me I'm Only The Piano Player [LP]

$38.00 (CAD)


Elton’s sixth studio album was also his second straight #1 album in the US on the Billboard 200 chart. It went on to peak at #1 in several other countries including Australia, Canada, Italy, Norway and the UK. This album contains the song Crocodile Rock, which became Elton’s first #1 single in the US and Canada on the Billboard Hot 100, as well as the extremely popular track, Daniel.

Track Listing:

  1. Daniel
  2. Teacher I Need You
  3. Elderberry Wine
  4. Blues For My Baby And Me
  5. Midnight Creeper
  6. Have Mercy On The Criminal
  7. I'm Going To Be A Teenage Idol
  8. Texan Love Song
  9. Crocodile Rock
  10. High Flying Bird
Release Date July 21, 2017
Similar products you might like
Caribou [LP]
$32.93 (CAD)
Honky Chateau [LP]
$32.93 (CAD)