Back to shopping

Diamonds [3CD]

£45.35 (GBP)


Availability: Out of stock


Diamonds, Elton John’s ultimate greatest hits collection in honour of his and Bernie Taupin’s 50-year songwriting career, is now available in a variety of different formats: 2 CD, a 2 LP gatefold album, and a 3 CD limited edition box set.

Spanning the many decades of Elton’s unparalleled career, each collection features newly remastered audio, and illustrations of iconic Elton looks from each of the five decades of his career.

The 3 CD limited edition box set contains 34 tracks over two discs, plus 17 bonus tracks of personal favourites curated by Elton himself. It also includes a set of 5 postcard illustrations of Elton as well as exclusive annotations for each track and specially chosen 7” or CD-single picture sleeve graphics from various territories around the world in a 72 page hardback book.

  1. Your Song
  2. Tiny Dancer
  3. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
  4. Honky Cat
  5. Crocodile Rock
  6. Daniel
  7. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
  8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  9. Candle In The Wind
  10. Bennie And The Jets
  11. The Bitch Is Back
  12. Philadelphia Freedom
  13. Island Girl
  14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  15. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
  16. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  17. Little Jeannie
  1. Song For Guy
  2. Blue Eyes
  3. I’m Still Standing
  4. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
  5. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  6. Nikita
  7. I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That
  8. Sacrifice
  9. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me [with George Michael]
  10. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  11. I Want Love
  12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  13. Are You Ready For Love?
  14. Electricity
  15. Home Again
  16. Looking Up
  17. Circle Of Life
  1. Skyline Pigeon 
  2. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 
  3. Pinball Wizard
  4. Mama Can't Buy You Love
  5. Part-Time Love
  6. Victim of Love
  7. Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
  8. Kiss The Bride
  9. That's What Friends Are For [with Dionne Warwick,  Stevie Wonder and Gladys Knight]
  10. The One
  11. True Love [with Kiki Dee]
  12. Believe
  13. Live Like Horses [with Pavarotti]
  14. Written In The Stars [with LeAnn Rimes]
  15. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
  16. Good Morning To The Night [Elton vs Pnau]
  17. Step Into Christmas 
Similar products you might like
Diamonds [2LP]
£24.94 (GBP)
Diamonds [2CD]
£12.09 (GBP)