Reg Strikes Back: Vinyl LP


Release date: 4 June, 1988

Reissue on vinyl of the twenty-first Elton John studio album Reg Strikes Back, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in June 1988 and certified gold in August of the same year, the album includes I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That (which peaked at no.2 on the Billboard Hot 100), A Word In Spanish, Town Of Plenty, plus Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Part Two). Reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.
Vinyl LP