Leather Jackets: Vinyl LP


Release date: 15 October, 1986

Reissue on vinyl of the twentieth Elton John studio album Leather Jackets, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1986, the album includes Heartache All Over The World, Paris, Hoop Of Fire, Angeline & Slow Rivers (Featuring Cliff Richard). Reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

Vinyl LP