Diamonds: 3CD


Release date: 17 May, 2019

Released to coincide with the 50th anniversary of his songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin, the 3CD limited version of ‘Diamonds’ is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Elton John.


1. Your Song     
2. Tiny Dancer     
3. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)     
4. Honky Cat     
5. Crocodile Rock     
6. Daniel     
7. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)     
8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road     
9. Candle In The Wind     
10. Bennie And The Jets     
11. The Bitch Is Back     
12. Philadelphia Freedom     
13. Island Girl     
14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight     
15. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart     
16. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word     
17. Little Jeannie     

1. Song For Guy [Album Version]     
2. Blue Eyes     
3. I’m Still Standing     
4. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues     
5. Sad Songs (Say So Much)     
6. Nikita     
7. I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That     
8. Sacrifice     
9    Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me [with George Michael]     
10    Something About The Way You Look Tonight [Single Edit]     
11    I Want Love     
12    Can You Feel The Love Tonight     
13    Are You Ready For Love?     
14    Electricity     
15    Home Again     
16    Looking Up     
17    Circle Of Life     

1    Skyline Pigeon     
2    Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds     
3    Pinball Wizard     
4    Mama Can’t Buy You Love     
5    Part-Time Love     
6    Victim of Love     
7    Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)     
8    Kiss The Bride     
9    That’s What Friends Are For [with Dionne Warwick, Stevie Wonder and Gladys Knight]     
10    The One     
11    True Love [with Kiki Dee]     
12    Believe     
13    Live Like Horses [with Pavarotti]     
14    Written In The Stars [with LeAnn Rimes]     
15    This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore     
16    Good Morning To The Night [Elton vs Pnau]     
17    Step Into Christmas

CD Album