Empty Sky: CD


Release date: 12 May, 1995

Newly remastered by original producer Gus Dudgeon utilizing 20 bit technology. Features complete packaging with detailed sleeve notes and 4 bonus tracks: "Lady Samantha," "All Across the Heavens," "It's Me That You Need" and "Just Like Strange Rain."

1. Empty Sky
2. Val-Hala
3. Western Ford Gateway
4. Hymn 2000
5. Lady What's Tomorrow
6. Sails
7. The Scaffold
8. Skyline Pigeon
9. Gulliver/ It's Hay Chewed/Reprise
10. Lady Samantha
11. All Across The Havens
12. It's Me That You Need
13. Just Like Strange Rain

CD Album