Back to shopping

Breaking Hearts [CD]

$11.49 (USD)
Availability: In stock


Elton’s 18th studio album was certified platinum by the RIAA and reached #20 on the Billboard 200 chart. This album sparked three hit singles: In Neon, Sad Songs (Say So Much) and Who Wears These Shoes? Sad Songs (Say So Much) peaked at #2 on the Adult Contemporary single chart, while Who Wears These Shoes? reached #11 on the same chart.

Track Listing:

  1. Restless
  2. Slow Down Georgie (She's Poison)
  3. Who Wears These Shoes?
  4. Breaking Hearts (Ain't What It Used To Be)
  5. Li'l 'Frigerator
  6. Passengers
  7. In Neon
  8. Burning Buildings
  9. Did He Shoot Her?
  10. Sad Songs (Say So Much)