Elton John: Rocketman DVD & LP

Rocketman DVD & LP

Elton John

  • US $35.99
  • In Stock
Product code

This Bundle includes Rocketman on DVD and the Soundtrack on Vinyl.

Rocketman DVD

“His music inspires you, his life will surprise you,” Rocketman is a one-of-a-kind musical celebration set to Elton John’s most beloved songs. Discover how a shy, small-town boy becomes one of the most iconic figures in rock & roll. Featuring an all-star cast, this truly spectacular and utterly electrifying ride is filled with show-stopping musical performances and is “unlike anything you’ve ever seen” (Jake Hamilton, WFLD-TV (FOX)).

Sing-along with select songs included!

Bonus Features

  • It’s Going to Be a Wild Ride: Creative Vision
  • Music Reimagined: The Studio Sessions ‐ Behind the scenes in the recording studio with Taron & Elton
  • ROCKETMAN Lyric Companion: Sing‐Along with Select Songs (English only):
    1. The Bitch Is Back
    2. I Want Love
    3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
    4. Your Song
    5. Crocodile Rock
    6. Tiny Dancer
    7. Honky Cat
    8. Rocket Man
    9. Bennie and the Jets
    10. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
    11. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
    12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
    13. I’m Still Standing

    Please Note this disc is coded to regions 2 & 4, so can only play in parts of Europe, Australia & New Zealand, and LATAM markets.

    Languages included:

    • Dubbed Audio: French, Italian, English Audio Descriptive Track
    • Subtitles: English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French (Parisian), Italian, Norwegian, Swedish
    • Soundtrack


      A Side

      A1 – The Bitch Is Back

      A2 – I Want Love

      A3 – Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting

      A4 – Thank You For All Your Loving

      A5 – Border Song

      A6 - Rock & Roll Madonna

      B Side

      B1 – Your Song

      B2 – Amoreena

      B3 – Crocodile Rock

      B4 – Tiny Dancer

      B5 – Take Me To The Pilot

      Total Time: 00:36:58


      A Side

      A1 – Hercules

      A2 – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

      A3 – Honky Cat

      A4 – Pinball Wizard

      A5 – Rocketman

      A6 – Bennie and the Jets

      B Side

      B1 – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down

      B2 – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

      B3 – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

      B4 – I’m Still Standing

      B5 – (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again

      Total Time: 00:35:36