Elton John: Rocketman DVD & CD

Rocketman DVD & CD

Elton John

  • US $18.99
  • In Stock
Product code

This Bundle includes Rocketman on DVD and the Soundtrack on CD.

Rocketman DVD

“His music inspires you, his life will surprise you,” Rocketman is a one-of-a-kind musical celebration set to Elton John’s most beloved songs. Discover how a shy, small-town boy becomes one of the most iconic figures in rock & roll. Featuring an all-star cast, this truly spectacular and utterly electrifying ride is filled with show-stopping musical performances and is “unlike anything you’ve ever seen” (Jake Hamilton, WFLD-TV (FOX)).

Sing-along with select songs included!

Sing-along with select songs included!

Bonus Features

  • It’s Going to Be a Wild Ride: Creative Vision
  • Music Reimagined: The Studio Sessions ‐ Behind the scenes in the recording studio with Taron & Elton
  • ROCKETMAN Lyric Companion: Sing‐Along with Select Songs (English only):
    1. The Bitch Is Back
    2. I Want Love
    3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
    4. Your Song
    5. Crocodile Rock
    6. Tiny Dancer
    7. Honky Cat
    8. Rocket Man
    9. Bennie and the Jets
    10. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
    11. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
    12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
    13. I’m Still Standing

    Please Note this disc is coded to regions 2 & 4, so can only play in parts of Europe, Australia & New Zealand, and LATAM markets.

    Languages included:

    • Dubbed Audio: French, Italian, English Audio Descriptive Track
    • Subtitles: English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French (Parisian), Italian, Norwegian, Swedish
    • Soundtrack

      1. The Bitch Is Back (Introduction)
      2. I Want Love
      3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
      4. Thank You For All Your Loving
      5. Border Song
      6. Rock & Roll Madonna - Interlude
      7. Your Song
      8. Amoreena
      9. Crocodile Rock
      10. Tiny Dancer
      11. Take Me To The Pilot
      12. Hercules
      13. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
      14. Honky Cat
      15. Pinball Wizard – Interlude
      16. Rocket Man
      17. Bennie and the Jets
      18. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down - Interlude
      19. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
      20. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
      21. I’m Still Standing
      22. (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again