Elton John: Rocketman Blu-ray & LP

Rocketman Blu-ray & LP

Elton John

  • US $39.99
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code

This Bundle includes Rocketman on Blu-Ray and the Soundtrack on Vinyl.

Rocketman on Blu-Ray

“His music inspires you, his life will surprise you,” Rocketman is a one-of-a-kind musical celebration set to Elton John’s most beloved songs. Discover how a shy, small-town boy becomes one of the most iconic figures in rock & roll. Featuring an all-star cast, this truly spectacular and utterly electrifying ride is filled with show-stopping musical performances and is “unlike anything you’ve ever seen” (Jake Hamilton, WFLD-TV (FOX)).

Over 75 minutes of bonus content, including extended musical sequences, 10 deleted and extended scenes and sing-along with select songs!

Extended Musical Numbers:

  • Introduction by Dexter Fletcher
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
  • Breaking Down the Walls of Heartache
  • Honky Cat

Deleted and Extended Scenes:

  • Introduction by Dexter Fletcher
  • I Love Rock And Roll
  • You’ve Got to Kill the Person You Were Born To Be
  • Arabella
  • Elton in the Gas Oven
  • Stylish Boots
  • You’re Not the First Closet Queer with a Mummy Complex
  • The Blood Test
  • The Heart Attack
  • The Launderette
  • Do You Want Anything?

Bonus Features

  • It’s Going to Be a Wild Ride: Creative Vision
  • Becoming Elton John: Taron’s Transformation
  • Larger Than Life: Production Design & Costuming
  • Full Tilt: Staging the Musical Numbers
  • Music Reimagined: The Studio Sessions ‐ Behind the scenes in the recording studio with Taron & Elton
  • ROCKETMAN Jukebox: Jump Straight to the Music
  • ROCKETMAN Lyric Companion: Sing‐Along with Select Songs (English only):
    1. The Bitch Is Back
    2. I Want Love
    3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
    4. Your Song
    5. Crocodile Rock
    6. Tiny Dancer
    7. Honky Cat
    8. Rocket Man
    9. Bennie and the Jets
    10. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
    11. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
    12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
    13. I’m Still Standing

    This disc is region free.

    Languages included:

    • Dubbed Audio: French (Canadian), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish (Latin American), Thai
    • Subtitles: Bahasa, Cantonese, Manadarin, French (Canadian), Hindi, Korean, Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish (Latin American), Thai



    A Side

    A1 – The Bitch Is Back

    A2 – I Want Love

    A3 – Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting

    A4 – Thank You For All Your Loving

    A5 – Border Song

    A6 - Rock & Roll Madonna

    B Side

    B1 – Your Song

    B2 – Amoreena

    B3 – Crocodile Rock

    B4 – Tiny Dancer

    B5 – Take Me To The Pilot

    Total Time: 00:36:58


    A Side

    A1 – Hercules

    A2 – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

    A3 – Honky Cat

    A4 – Pinball Wizard

    A5 – Rocketman

    A6 – Bennie and the Jets

    B Side

    B1 – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down

    B2 – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

    B3 – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

    B4 – I’m Still Standing

    B5 – (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again

    Total Time: 00:35:36