Elton John: Too Low For Zero

Too Low For Zero

Elton John

  • US $25.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 April 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury

Elton’s biggest-selling album of the 1980s reunited him with songwriting partner Bernie Taupin for the first time since 1976. Produced with a kind of glossy aural perfection by Chris Thomas, ‘Too Low For Zero’ spawned the mid-period Elton Classics ‘I’m Still Standing’, ‘I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues’, ‘Kiss The Bride’ and ‘Cold As Christmas’. Re-mastered in 2016 from the original tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in Portland, Maine and the vinyl was cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road.

Artwork faithfully recreated from original archive copies with all elements included. 180g vinyl with download card.

1 Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year)  
2 I'm Still Standing  
3 Too Low For Zero  
4 Religion  
5 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues  
6 Crystal  
7 Kiss The Bride  
8 Whipping Boy  
9 Saint  
10 One More Arrow