Elton John: Restoration CD

Restoration CD

Elton John

  • US $14.00
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Restoration Tracklist:

  1. Rocket Man (Little Big Town)
  2. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Maren Morris)
  3. Sacrifice (Don Henley and Vince Gill)
  4. Take Me To The Pilot (Brothers Osborne)
  5. My Father’s Gun (Miranda Lambert)
  6. I Want Love (Chris Stapleton)
  7. Honky Cat (Lee Ann Womack)
  8. Roy Rogers (Kacey Musgraves)
  9. Please (Rhonda Vincent and Dolly Parton)
  10. The Bitch Is Back (Miley Cyrus)
  11. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (Dierks Bentley)
  12. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore (Roseanne Cash and Emmylou Harris)
  13. Border Song (Willie Nelson)