Elton John: 'Revamp' & 'Restoration' LP Collection

'Revamp' & 'Restoration' LP Collection

Elton John

  • US $46.00
  • In Stock
Product code

This bundle includes the 'Revamp' & 'Restoration' LPs.

Revamp Tracklist:

  1. Bennie And The Jets (2018 version) / Elton John / P!nk / Logic
  2. We All Fall In Love Sometimes / Coldplay
  3. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues / Alessia Cara
  4. Candle In The Wind (2018 Version) / Ed Sheeran
  5. Tiny Dancer / Florence + The Machine
  6. Someone Saved My Life Tonight / Mumford & Sons
  7. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word / Mary J. Blige
  8. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart / Q-Tip featuring Demi Lovato
  9. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters / The Killers
  10. Daniel / Sam Smith
  11. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me / Miley Cyrus
  12. Your Song / Lady Gaga
  13. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road / Queens of the Stone Age

Restoration Tracklist:

  1. Rocket Man (Little Big Town)
  2. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Maren Morris)
  3. Sacrifice (Don Henley and Vince Gill)
  4. Take Me To The Pilot (Brothers Osborne)
  5. My Father’s Gun (Miranda Lambert)
  6. I Want Love (Chris Stapleton)
  7. Honky Cat (Lee Ann Womack)
  8. Roy Rogers (Kacey Musgraves)
  9. Please (Rhonda Vincent and Dolly Parton)
  10. The Bitch Is Back (Miley Cyrus)
  11. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (Dierks Bentley)
  12. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore (Roseanne Cash and Emmylou Harris)
  13. Border Song (Willie Nelson)