Elton John: The Diving Board Deluxe

The Diving Board Deluxe

Elton John

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 March 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMC / Mercury
1 Oceans Away  
2 Oscar Wilde Gets Out  
3 A Town Called Jubilee  
4 The Ballad Of Blind Tom  
5 Dream # 1  
6 My Quicksand  
7 Can't Stay Alone Tonight  
8 Voyeur  
9 Home Again  
10 Take This Dirty Water  
11 Dream # 2  
12 The New Fever Waltz  
13 Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)  
14 Dream # 3  
15 The Diving Board  
16 Candlelit Bedroom  
17 Home Again [Live From Capitol Studios]  
18 Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight) [Live From Capitol Studios]  
19 The New Fever Waltz [Live From Capitol Studios]