• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Looks like you're in Canada. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there Take me there
Elton John: Sleeping With The Past

Sleeping With The Past

Elton John

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury

Features the UK number 1 hit single 'Sacrifice'. All tracks remastered from archive tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine, with vinyl cutting by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Artwork faithfully reproduced from original archive material.

1 Durban Deep  
2 Healing Hands  
3 Whispers  
4 Club At The End Of The Street  
5 Sleeping With The Past  
6 Stones Throw From Hurtin'  
7 Sacrifice  
8 I Never Knew Her Name  
9 Amazes Me  
10 Blue Avenue