Elton John: Rocketman Piano Tee, CD & Book Bundle

Rocketman Piano Tee, CD & Book Bundle

Elton John

  • Select size / option
    Extra Large
    Extra Extra Large
  • This product is unfortunately not available in your country

  • In Stock
Product code
This Bundle Includes:

  • Rocketman CD
  • Rocketman Digital Album
  • Rocketman Piano Tee
  • Rocketman Book

Track listing:

  1. The Bitch Is Back (Introduction)
  2. I Want Love
  3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
  4. Thank You For All Your Loving
  5. Border Song
  6. Rock & Roll Madonna - Interlude
  7. Your Song
  8. Amoreena
  9. Crocodile Rock
  10. Tiny Dancer
  11. Take Me To The Pilot
  12. Hercules
  13. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
  14. Honky Cat
  15. Pinball Wizard – Interlude
  16. Rocket Man
  17. Bennie and the Jets
  18. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down - Interlude
  19. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  20. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  21. I’m Still Standing
  22. (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again

We aim to deliver all orders by 24th May, however customers should allow 1-2 working days on top of your standard delivery times, before contacting customer services, due to the reduced postal services around the UK bank holiday weekend.