Elton John: Restoration LP

Restoration LP

Elton John

  • US$26.00
    Delivery from US$11.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 June 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Virgin EMI

LP1, Side A:

1. Rocket Man

2. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters

3. Sacrifice

LP 1, Side B:

4. Take Me to the Pilot

5. My Father's Gun

6. I Want Love

LP2, Side A:

1. Honky Cat

2. Ry Rogers

3. Please

LP2, Side B:

4. Bitch

5. Sad Songs

6. This Train Don't Stop Here Anymore

7. Border Song