• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Looks like you're in Canada. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there Take me there
Elton John: Jump Up 1LP

Jump Up 1LP

Elton John

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 June 2023
Product code
Vinyl LP
Reissue on vinyl of the sixteenth Elton John studio album Jump Up!, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in 1982 by The Rocket Record Company, the album features Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny), a tribute to John Lennon, plus Blue Eyes, Ball and Chain, Princess and All Quiet On The Western Front. This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.
1 Dear John  
2 Spiteful Child  
3 Ball And Chain  
4 Legal Boys  
5 I Am Your Robot  
6 Blue Eyes  
1 Empty Garden  
2 Princess  
3 Where Have All The Good Times Gone  
4 All Quiet On The Western Front