• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Looks like you're in Canada. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there Take me there
Elton John: Honky Château

Honky Château

Elton John

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMR / Mercury

Reissue of Elton's fifth studio album as part of the initiative to have a greater representation of Elton's catalogue on vinyl in the marketplace, to tie in with the celebrations of Elton's 70th birthday year and 50 years of the writing partnership between Elton John and Bernie Taupin in 2017. All tracks remastered from the original analogue tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine, with vinyl cutting by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Artwork faithfully reproduced from original archive material.

1 Honky Cat Remastered 2017  
2 Mellow Remastered 2017  
3 I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself Remastered 2017  
4 Susie (Dramas) Remastered 2017  
5 Rocket Man Remastered 2017  
6 Salvation Remastered 2017  
7 Slave Remastered 2017  
8 Amy Remastered 2017  
9 Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters Remastered 2017  
10 Hercules Remastered 2017