• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Looks like you're in Canada. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there Take me there
Elton John: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

Elton John

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 March 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

'The Album That Created A Superstar' - Originally released at the end of 1973, the double album 'Goodbye Yellow Brick Road' was the crowning moment of an upward trajectory marking the unstoppable rise of Elton John. It gave the world the global smashes 'Candle In The Wind', 'Bennie & The Jets', 'Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting', and the soaring title track. The new 40th anniversary edition of this landmark album has been comprehensively remastered and has never sounded better.

1 Funeral For A Friend/ Love Lies Bleeding (2014 Remaster) 00:11:10
2 Candle In The Wind (2014 Remaster) 00:03:49
3 Bennie And The Jets (2014 Remaster) 00:05:24
4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2014 Remaster) 00:03:14
5 This Song Has No Title (2014 Remaster) 00:02:23
6 Grey Seal (2014 Remaster) 00:04:01
7 Jamaica Jerk-Off (2014 Remaster) 00:03:39
8 I've Seen That Movie Too (2014 Remaster) 00:05:59
9 Sweet Painted Lady (2014 Remaster) 00:03:55
10 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-1934) (2014 Remaster) 00:04:24
11 Dirty Little Girl (2014 Remaster) 00:05:02
12 All The Girls Love Alice (2014 Remaster) 00:05:10
13 Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock'n' Roll) (2014 Remaster) 00:02:43
14 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting (2014 Remaster) 00:04:55
15 Roy Rogers (2014 Remaster) 00:04:09
16 Social Disease (2014 Remaster) 00:03:42
17 Harmony (2014 Remaster) 00:02:45