• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Looks like you're in Canada. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there Take me there
Elton John: Don't Shoot Me I'm Only The Piano Player

Don't Shoot Me I'm Only The Piano Player

Elton John

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.74

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 July 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury

Reissue of Elton's sixth studio album as part of the initiative to have a greater representation of Elton's catalogue on vinyl in the marketplace, to tie in with the celebrations of Elton's 70th birthday year and 50 years of the writing partnership between Elton John and Bernie Taupin in 2017. All tracks remastered from the original analogue tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine, with vinyl cutting by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Artwork faithfully reproduced from original archive material.

Side 1
1 Daniel  
2 Teacher I Need You  
3 Elderberry Wine  
4 Blues For My Baby And Me  
5 Midnight Creeper  
Side 2
1 Have Mercy On The Criminal  
2 I'm Going To Be A Teenage Idol  
3 Texan Love Song  
4 Crocodile Rock  
5 High Flying Bird