• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Looks like you're in Canada. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there Take me there
Elton John: Diamonds: Exclusive Picture Disc Vinyl LP
More images

Diamonds: Exclusive Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Elton John

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

To celebrate the final Farewell Yellow Brick Road shows in the USA, Diamonds 1LP Picture Disc is a highly collectible, extremely limited edition release. The track listing, hand-picked by Elton himself to reflect the tour setlist, features highlights from Diamonds and includes the global hit Cold Heart with Dua Lipa. This newly created design is inspired by Elton’s final shows at Dodger Stadium in LA, where Elton returns this November for the first time since his iconic 1975 concert there.

1 Bennie And The Jets  
2 Philadelphia Freedom  
3 Tiny Dancer  
4 Someone Saved My Life Tonight  
1 Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long Long Time)  
2 Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me  
3 I’m Still Standing  
4 Cold Heart - PNAU Remix  
5 Your Song  
6 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road