• Looks like you're in the United States. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Looks like you're in Canada. Do you want to shop your local store?

    Take me there Take me there
Elton John: Breaking Hearts: Vinyl LP

Breaking Hearts: Vinyl LP

Elton John

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Released in June 1984, ‘Breaking Hearts’ consolidated the success of the previous year’s Too Low for Zero, which had elevated Elton to the upper echelons of the world’s charts. Replicating the formula of the previous album, it was recorded at AIR Montserrat, with his core players Davey Johnstone, Dee Murray and Nigel Olsson.

Faithfully repackaged to the original, ‘Breaking Hearts’ is now available on 1LP as a 2022 remastered edition.

Side A
1 Restless  
2 Slow Down Georgie (She’s Poison)  
3 Who Wears These Shoes?  
4 Breaking Hearts (Ain’t What It Used To Be)  
5 Li’l ’Frigerator  
Side B
1 Passengers  
2 In Neon  
3 Burning Buildings  
4 Did He Shoot Her?  
5 Sad Songs (Say So Much)