You have no items in your shopping cart.


Tumbleweed Connection [Deluxe Edition CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $30.57 (CAD)

Tumbleweed Connection is the third studio album by Elton John. This deluxe version of the album includes a bonus CD containing 13 additional tracks including previously unreleased cuts, demos and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Ballad of a Well-Known Gun
  2. Come Down in Time
  3. Country Comfort
  4. Son of Your Father
  5. My Father's Gun
  6. Where to Now St. Peter?
  7. Love Song
  8. Amoreena
  9. Talking Old Soldiers
  10. Burn Down the Mission

Disc 2

  1. There Goes a Well Known Gun (alternate take of "Ballad of a Well-Known Gun")
  2. Come Down in Time (Piano Demo)
  3. Son of Your Father (Piano Demo
  4. Talking Old Soldiers (Piano Demo)
  5. Into the Old Man's Shoes (Piano Demo)
  6. Sisters of the Cross (Demo)
  7. Madman Across the Water (Original Version)
  8. Into the Old Man's Shoes
  9. My Father's Gun (BBC session)
  10. Ballad of a Well-Known Gun (BBC session)
  11. Burn Down the Mission (BBC session)
  12. Amoreena
Customers who bought this item also bought
Duets [CD]
$15.28 (CAD)