You have no items in your shopping cart.


Too Low For Zero [LP]

Price: $33.95 (USD)

Elton’s 17th studio album features one of his most famous songs, I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues, which hit #2 on the Adult Contemporary chart and #4 on the Hot 100. This followed two other Top 25 singles, I'm Still Standing and Kiss The Bride. The album reached #7 on the UK Albums chart.

This is the 2017 reissued 180gsm vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A
  1. Cold as Christmas (In the Middle of the Year)
  2. I'm Still Standing
  3. Too Low for Zero
  4. Religion
  5. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
Side B
  1. Crystal
  2. Kiss the Bride
  3. Whipping Boy
  4. Saint
  5. One More Arrow
Customers who bought this item also bought
Elton John [LP]
$33.95 (USD)