You have no items in your shopping cart.


Too Low For Zero [CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $9.99 (USD)

Elton’s 17th studio album features one of his most famous songs, I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues, which hit #2 on the Adult Contemporary chart and #4 on the Hot 100. This followed two other Top 25 singles, I'm Still Standing and Kiss The Bride. The album reached #7 on the UK Albums chart.

Track Listing:

  1. Cold as Christmas (In the Middle of the Year)
  2. I'm Still Standing
  3. Too Low for Zero
  4. Religion
  5. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  6. Crystal
  7. Kiss the Bride
  8. Whipping Boy
  9. Saint
  10. One More Arrow
  11. Earn While You Learn
  12. Dreamboat
  13. The Retreat
Customers who bought this item also bought
Breaking Hearts [CD]
$11.49 (USD)