You have no items in your shopping cart.


The Diving Board [Super-Deluxe]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $166.21 (CAD)

The Diving Board is Elton’s first solo studio album in seven years. Produced by T Bone Burnett, the album features 12 new songs written with longtime lyricist Bernie Taupin, as well as three piano interludes composed by Elton. This incredible super-deluxe package will arrive in a specially-designed and embossed box and will include the deluxe CD and 180-gram vinyl versions of the album, a DVD of the Capitol Records Studios performances and behind-the-scenes, a case-bound photo book and an exclusive art print.

Deluxe CD

Track Listing:

  1. Oceans Away
  2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
  3. A Town Called Jubilee
  4. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
  5. Dream #1
  6. My Quicksand
  7. Can't Stay Alone Tonight
  8. Voyeur
  9. Home Again
  10. Take This Dirty Water
  11. Dream #2
  12. The New Fever Waltz
  13. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
  14. Dream #3
  15. The Diving Board
  16. Candlelit Bedroom
  17. Home Again (live from Capitol Studios)
  18. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight) (live from Capitol Studios)
  19. The New Fever Waltz (live from Capitol Studios)

DVD: Live From Capitol Recording Studios

Track Listing:

  1. T Bone Burnett introduces Elton John
  2. The New Fever Waltz
  3. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
  4. Home Again
  5. Behind The Diving Board with Elton John
  6. End Credits
Customers who bought this item also bought