You have no items in your shopping cart.


Songs From The West Coast [2LP]

Price: $33.95 (USD)

Elton’s 27th studio album featured three singles, Original Sin, This Train Don't Stop There Anymore and I Want Love, the last of which went on to be nominated for a 2002 Grammy nomination for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance.

This is the first time this album has been available in vinyl format! 2x 180gsm LPs.

Track Listing:

Side A
  1. The Emperor's New Clothes
  2. Dark Diamond
  3. Look Ma, No Hands
Side B
  1. American Triangle
  2. Original Sin
  3. Birds
Side C
  1. I Want Love
  2. The Wasteland
  3. Ballad Of The Boy In The Red Shoes
Side D
  1. Love Her Like Me
  2. Mansfield
  3. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
Customers who bought this item also bought
Elton John [LP]
$33.95 (USD)