You have no items in your shopping cart.


Songs From The West Coast [CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.49 (USD)

Elton’s 27th studio album featured three singles, Original Sin, This Train Don't Stop There Anymore and I Want Love, the last of which went on to be nominated for a 2002 Grammy nomination for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance.

Track Listing:

  1. The Emperor's New Clothes
  2. Dark Diamond
  3. Look Ma, No Hands
  4. American Triangle
  5. Original Sin
  6. Birds
  7. I Want Love
  8. The Wasteland
  9. Ballad Of The Boy In The Red Shoes
  10. Love Her Like Me
  11. Mansfield
  12. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
Customers who bought this item also bought
Caribou [CD]
$11.49 (USD)
Elton John [CD]
$11.49 (USD)