You have no items in your shopping cart.


Peachtree Road [CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.49 (USD)

Elton John’s 28th studio album garnered gold status by the RIAA in December 2004. The record peaked at #18 on Billboard’s Top 200 and featured three singles: Weight Of The World, Porch Swing In Tupelo and They Call Her The Cat.

Track Listing:

  1. Weight Of The World
  2. Porch Swing In Tupelo
  3. Answer In The Sky
  4. Turn The Lights Out When You Leave
  5. My Elusive Drug
  6. They Call Her The Cat
  7. Freaks In love
  8. All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)
  9. I Stop And I Breathe
  10. Too Many Tears
  11. It's Getting Dark In Here
  12. I Can't Keep This From You
  13. The Letter
  14. Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  15. Electricity
Customers who bought this item also bought
Caribou [CD]
$11.49 (USD)