You have no items in your shopping cart.


Here & There [CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $22.59 (CAD)

This live album features sets from two 1974 concerts, one recorded at the Royal Festival Hall in London ("Here") and one recorded at Madison Square Garden in New York ("There"). The original release of this album successfully reached #4 on the Billboard Top 200 chart while its 1995 reissue contains several bonus tracks, including three from the New York show that feature John Lennon in his last public concert appearance.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Skyline Pigeon
  2. Border Song
  3. Take Me To The Pilot
  4. Country Comfort
  5. Love Song
  6. Bad Side Of The Moon
  7. Burn Down The Mission
  8. Honky Cat
  9. Crocodile Rock
  10. Candle In The Wind
  11. Your Song
  12. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

Disc 2

  1. Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
  2. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
  3. Take Me To The Pilot
  4. Bennie And The Jets
  5. Grey Seal
  6. Daniel
  7. You're So Static
  8. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  9. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  10. I Saw Her Standing There
  11. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  12. Your Song
  13. The Bitch Is Back
Customers who bought this item also bought
Breaking Hearts [CD]
$15.28 (CAD)
Caribou [CD]
$15.28 (CAD)