You have no items in your shopping cart.


Caribou [CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $11.49 (USD)

Elton’s eighth studio album was mostly recorded in a mere nine days! It reached #1 in just its second week on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified double platinum by the RIAA. Its two singles, Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me and The Bitch Is Back both ranked within the top five on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Track Listing:

  1. The Bitch Is Back
  2. Pinky
  3. Grimsby
  4. Dixie Lily
  5. Solar Prestige A Gammon
  6. You're So Static
  7. I've Seen The Saucers
  8. Stinker
  9. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  10. Ticking
  11. Pinball Wizard
  12. Sick City
  13. Cold Highway
  14. Step Into Christmas
Customers who bought this item also bought