You have no items in your shopping cart.


17-11-70 [CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $11.49 (USD)

Elton’s first live album was taken from a live radio broadcast made on November 17, 1970 (hence the album's name). The record hit #11 on the Billboard 200 chart and made Elton the first artist since the Beatles to have four albums charting simultaneously in Billboard's top 100 albums.

Track Listing:

  1. Bad Side Of The Moon
  2. Amoreena
  3. Take Me To The Pilot
  4. Sixty Years On
  5. Honky Tonk Women
  6. Can I Put You On
  7. Burn Down The Mission (Including My Baby Left Me/Get Back)
Customers who bought this item also bought
Caribou [CD]
$11.49 (USD)